Medewerkers

Saskia Lucassen

Notaris
lucassen@notariskantoornovia.nl

Barbara Wesselo-Haalboom

Notarieel medewerkster

wesselo@notariskantoornovia.nl

Mirjam van de Kerkhof

Notarieel medewerkster

kerkhof@notariskantoornovia.nl

Heleen Vink-van der Klift

Notaris / MFN-registermediator

vink@notariskantoornovia.nl

Hanneke van de Kolk-van de Klippe

Notarieel medewerkster

kolk@notariskantoornovia.nl

Ruth Kälin-Chevalking

Notarieel medewerkster

kalin@notariskantoornovia.nl

Mariebelle Ziade

Kandidaat-notaris

ziade@notariskantoornovia.nl

Janneke de Groote

Notarieel medewerkster

degroote@notariskantoornovia.nl

Sabina Idrizi

Notarieel medewerkster

s.idrizi@notariskantoornovia.nl

Hennie Jansen-Berentschot

Boekhoudster

jansen@notariskantoornovia.nl

Lida Dolderman

Receptioniste

dolderman@notariskantoornovia.nl

Word jij onze nieuwe collega?

Bekijk onze vacatures